Try 14 days Free. Cancel any time.
Monthly Membership gives you unlimited access to all our courses. Learn what you want, when you want from our entire catalogue. Join FREE for 14 days and cancel at any time.
Unlimited access – complete as many expert-facilitated courses as you like – including all new courses as they are added
Take courses when you choose – anywhere anytime access for total flexibility
Practical examples – download and carry out practical examples to reinforce your learning
Learn from expert facilitators – available to help you with all courses
Get Completion Certificates – verified Certificate issued on successful course completion
14 Day Free TrialStart Now
After the 14 day trial period all accounts default to our monthly subscription priced at US$99.95 per month.
Or Upgrade to our Annual Membership Subscription equivalent to US$83.25 per month.
What happens at the end of my free trial?
Your membership will automatically start at the end of your free 14 day trial and you will be charged the monthly or annual subscription fee, depending on which plan you selected. To avoid being charged you must cancel at least 1 day before the payment due date.
How will you invoice me?
Your subscription will be renewed each month or year. You will automatically be charged your plan’s rate one month (monthly membership) or one year (annual membership) after your first subscription payment.
Can I cancel or change my plan later on?
You can change or cancel any time at least 1 day before your next payment date to avoid being charged again. To cancel your subscription, log in to your PayPal account, go to your Profile, and click My money. You can cancel your subscription in the “My preapproved payments“ section.
Can I claim my subscription?
Many organisations pay for their employees’ continuing professional development and training. At the end of your purchase, you receive an invoice in your email that you can use to file an expense claim.